SHARE

VISIT

Events Calendar

Friday May 26, 2017

Downtown Events

Northern Michigan Hearse Cruise

Ongoing Event
What is the Hearse Cruise? We are a group of people stretching from the Professional funeral director to the common person who have a love for such a unique vehicle.

Saturday May 27, 2017

Downtown Events

Northern Michigan Hearse Cruise

Ongoing Event
What is the Hearse Cruise? We are a group of people stretching from the Professional funeral director to the common person who have a love for such a unique vehicle.

Monday May 29, 2017

Downtown Events

Memorial Day Parade

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Memorial Day Parade and Memorial Ceremony Downtown Gaylord on Monday, May 29, 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017

Downtown Events

Antiques & Collectibles ~ Under The Pavilion

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
20+ Dealers of quality antiques and collectibles of all kinds.

Friday August 4, 2017

Downtown Events

Gaylord Downtown ~ Side Walk Sales !

Ongoing Event
August 4 and 5 are Sidewalk Sales in the Downtown.

Saturday August 5, 2017

Downtown Events

Gaylord Downtown ~ Side Walk Sales !

Ongoing Event
August 4 and 5 are Sidewalk Sales in the Downtown.

Saturday August 19, 2017

Downtown Events

Antiques and Collectibles ~ Under The Pavilion

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9am - 4pm. Antiques and Collectibles, under the Pavilion On Court in downtown Gaylord.

Saturday August 26, 2017

Downtown Events

Old 27 Motor Tour ~ Downtown Gaylord

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Join hundreds of classic cars as we tour nostalgic Old US 27 ~ August 21-27 2017

Saturday September 23, 2017

Downtown Events

Oktoberfest

2:00 PM
Oktoberfest...Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 pm under the Pavilion on Court.

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Downtown Events

Witchin' Night Out

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grab your friends and come to downtown Gaylord for a howling good time.

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Downtown Events

Trick or Treat ~ Downtown Gaylord

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Downtown businesses will be hosting their annual Trick or Treat Downtown, October 31 from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm.